Björn Klose | Steuerberater

 

 

Unser Team

Björn Klose

Björn Klose

Steuerberater

Telefon +49 211 737794-0

E-Mail info@steuerbuero-klose.de

Andreas Holtkotte

Andreas Holtkotte

Steuerfachwirt

Telefon +49 211 737794-0

E-Mail info@steuerbuero-klose.de

Beata Kugiel

Beata Kugiel

Diplm. Ökonomin, Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon +49 211 737794-32

E-Mail beata.kugiel@steuerbuero-klose.de

Patricia Adamski

Patricia Adamski

Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon +49 211 737794-78

E-Mail patricia.adamski@steuerbuero-klose.de

Günter Morfeld

Günter Morfeld

Steuerfachwirt

Telefon +49 211 737794-42

E-Mail guenter.morfeld@steuerbuero-klose.de

Martina Koch

Martina Koch

Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon +49 211 737794-51

E-Mail martina.koch@steuerbuero-klose.de

Elvira Kucharski

Elvira Kucharski

Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon +49 211 737794-24

E-Mail Elvira.kucharski@steuerbuero-klose.de

Angelika Müller

Angelika Müller

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon +49 211 737794-72

E-Mail angelika.mueller@steuerbuero-klose.de

Gisela Eckert

Gisela Eckert

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhalterin

Telefon +49 211 737794-61

E-Mail gisela.eckert@steuerbuero-klose.de

Marco Mattner

Marco Mattner

Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon +49 211 737794-62

E-Mail marco.mattner@steuerbuero-klose.de

Melanie Klose

Melanie Klose

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 211 737794-12

E-Mail melanie.klose@steuerbuero-klose.de

Katja Krause

Katja Krause

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 211 737794-53

E-Mail katja.krause@steuerbuero-klose.de

Layla Oleyan

Layla Oleyan

Auszubildende

Telefon +49 211 737794-73

E-Mail layla.oleyan@steuerbuero-klose.de

Daniel Lach

Daniel Lach

Auszubildender

Telefon +49 211 737794-54

E-Mail daniel.lach@steuerbuero-klose.de

Valérie Wölki

Valérie Wölki

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 211 737794-77

E-Mail valerie.woelki@steuerbuero-klose.de